Contact us

Regional Health Care Centre provides the residents of Joutsa, Luhanka, Toivakka, Keuruu, Multia, Petäjävesi, Laukaa and Konnevesi with basic health care services.

Each municipality has their own health station. The largest stations are located in Joutsa, Keuruu and Laukaa. Haapamäki and Lievestuore both have a practice as well.

In matters related to your treatment, please contact your local health station. If you wish to contact us in more formal matters, please contact our administrative staff.

> Contact details and opening hours for Health Stations
> Contact details for administration
> Information on Health Stations